Troop 290 - Since 1938
 
HomeCalendar/FormsPack 290Summer Camp

bsa_gold.gif

Welcome to the Troop 290 2013 Web Site.

Visit often!!


 

Check for updates!

 

  

Sean B. Eagle Scout Project

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 

Troop Bake Sale

Sunday, April 6, 2014 

 

Troop Meeting - 6:45

Monday, April 7, 2014 

 

District Dinner

Saturday, April 12, 2014

 

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 13, 2014

 

Troop Meeting - 6:45 -Camping Fee Due

Monday, April 14, 2014


Troop Committee Meeting - 7:30

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 

Holy Thursday - Adoration - 8:30

Thursday, April 17, 2014

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014

 

St. Cecilia Clean-Up

Saturday, April 19, 2014

 

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 

No Troop Meeting

Monday, April 21, 2014

 

Troop Meeting - 6:45 -Camp and Summer Camp Fees Due

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 

Caming Trip - Bashore

Friday to Sunday, April 25 to 27, 2014

 

Troop Meeting - 6:45 - ALL Summer Camp Fees Due

Monday, April 28, 2014

 

 

Prepare the Date
 
 
 Kevin R. ECOH
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014
 
 
 
 

Weekly Troop Agenda
 

April 22nd Troop Agenda

 
 
 
 
Troop Committe Agenda

Troop Committee Agenda April 15

 

Upcoming Camping Trips:

April 25 to 27, 2014

Bashore
 
 
 
 

Plaque.JPG

Click here to link to the Troop 290 Face Book page.

 

BSA Online Training

Troop Leaders that need to take Youth Protection Training can take the on-line course at the following web site. Also available at this site is Fast Start, Safety Afloat and Safe Swim.

If you need your BSA number to register, please see Ernie D.

BSA Online Learning Center

2014 Campership Form

COPE Climbing Hold Harmless Agreement

 
 
 

   
NewTroopPatchSmallFileJPG.jpg

 

Troop_290_Slab.JPG